Reviews

4.7 Stars
4.7/5

The following reviews are all 100% from verified claimants, not just customers. 

NWC has been regarded as having the best claims service and response time by many, and is proud to showcase hundreds of these happy claimants below.

13+

Years of Experience

1,000+

Reviews

96%

Claims Satisfaction

4.7/5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1,059 reviews)
Superior80%
Very Satisfactory16%
About Average2%
Somewhat Satisfactory1%
Very Poor1%

John F.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Spence is great to talk to. Anacortes is an awkward place to have your people service so I used my own person. Next time I will call you first. I appreciate having the line cleared and restored.

N. Boyd

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

L. Larsen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Thank you so much, Spence, for your help in managing my claim. My only suggestion would be the use of an automatic email to be sent to the property owner to tell them that their claim info arrived and is being processed.

Al R.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 7, 2024

Everything was good except I would expect the insurance to reimburse the full amount for the repair up to the limit. I sell insurance and the idea of insurance is to make the client “whole” again. Paying part of the claim doesn’t achieve that end.

David S.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2024

We were treated so well and the service provided was “spot on”!! Servco did a great job handling every detail. We feel that our lives were put back to “normal” as fast as possible and without us stressing over not a single detail. Happy and pleased we are, and very grateful as well. PS: Thank you Spence and TJ and all of those that pitched in.

Ivor H.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

Conrad Johnson, the NWC agent, was fast, friendly, and efficient. Made the process simple to understand and easy at my end. Very satisfied.

J. Carroll

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

From top to bottom, start to finish, first class. In particular, TJ and Kole made a huge difference. [CONSOLIDATED REVIEW]

Tony R.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

I’ve emailed the contractor twice, asking for a repair invoice for my records as he said he could send it to me. Never heard back from him. I like keep all remodel, inspection, and repair records for any work done on our home.

C. Ward

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Spence, you stated on the phone this service was covered after damages made several years ago. I paid out of pocket for that reason. I have/am immediately cancelling my coverage. I am also requesting a full refund of all premiums paid as cover under the laws of WA State Insurance Commissioner (I was a licensed insurance agent for over a decade). I expect a full refund to be issued no later than 30 days, otherwise I’ll file a complaint with the commissioner myself.

Response from National Water Company

National Water Company has confirmed that this specific claim was fully covered and reimbursed, and this was told to the claimant during the intial phone call. It appears that the claimant may have forgotten this information, or misunderstood the situation. NWC has reached out to the claimant to clarify.

Robert W.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Thank you so much!!